* LISTEN TO THIS SONG AND COMPLETE THE LYRICS WITH THE CORRECT VERBS. GOOD LUCK!  
  

THESE ARE THE DAYS OF OUR LIVES

 Sometimes I (1) _______ to feelin
I(2) ________ back in the old days – long ago
When we (3) ________ kids when we (4) _______ young
Thing (5) ________ so perfect – you know
The days (6) ______ endless we (7) ______ crazy we (8) ______ young
The sun (9) _______ always shinin – we just (10) ______ for fun
Sometimes it seems like lately – I just don’t (11) _____
The rest of my lifes been just a show
Those (12) _______ the days of our lives
The bad things in life (13) ________ so few
Those days are all gone now but one thing (14) ______ true
When I (15) ______ and I find I still (16) _____ you
You can’t turn back the clock you can’t turn back the tide
Aint that a shame
Id (17) _______ to go back one time on a roller coaster ride
When life (18) _______ just a game
No use in sitting and thinkin on what you (19) ______
When you can lay back and enjoy it through your kids
Sometimes it seems like lately – I just don’t know
Better sit back and (20) ______ with the flow
Cos these (21) ______ the days of our lives
They’ve flown in the swiftness of time
These days (22) ______ all gone now but some things remain
When I look and I find no change
Those (23) ______ the days of our lives – yeah
The bad things in life (24) ______ so few
Those days are all gone now but one things still true
When I (25) _______ and I find
I still love you
I still love you

 SHARE YOUR ANSWERS !